Lynnville-Sully Community Education Foundation (LSCEF) Summer 2016 Newsletter

posted Jul 22, 2016, 7:16 AM by   [ updated Jul 22, 2016, 7:18 AM ]

To view the LSCEF Summer 2016 Newsletter, click HERE

The Lynnville-Sully Community Education Foundation (LSCEF) was formed in 1998 as a 501(c)3 non-profit organization designed to help the school district support and develop educational programs and facilities.  In 2013 the LSCEF reorganized, electing a slate of directors and identifying new opportunities for its mission of supporting students and staff in the Lynnville-Sully Community School District.  In December of 2013, the LSCEF appointed its first Executive Director.

The mission of the Lynnville-Sully Community Education Foundation is to provide financial support to and promote excellence in the Lynnville-Sully Community School District.  Through the funding of projects and programs, the Foundation works to enhance the educational experience of students.

Board of Directors
Faye Brand '97, Board President
Brenda Newell, Vice-President of Programs
Steve Russell, Vice-President of Finance and Governance
Tammy Vos '78, Vice-President of Marketing and Events
Shane Ehresman, Secretary and Superintendent 
Jeremy Schnell '93, School Board Representative
Eileen Den Hartog
Cathy Fraker
Lisa Jansen '90
Tim Jansen '87
Terry Lowry '68
Megan Ross '08
Jill Van Dyke '91
Ken Van Soelen '77
Miranda Vos